COVID-19 UPDATE

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Pizza & Pasta Northeast
908 S. 8th Street
Suite 200
Louisville, KY 40203

502-736-9500
Efax# 1-330-693-0117

GENERAL INFORMATION AND EXHIBITOR SERVICES:

Pete Lachapelle 
plachapelle@pizzatoday.com
Vice President-Food Group
502-901-2529

Bill Oakley 
boakley@pizzatoday.com
Show Director
502-901-2534

TO EXHIBIT AND TO SPONSOR:

Bobbie MacIntosh
bmacintosh@pizzatoday.com
Companies A – M
502-901-2532

Stacie Dennison
sdennison@pizzatoday.com
Companies N – Z
502-901-2528

CONFERENCE AND EVENT SERVICES:

Rebecca Hinton
rebecca.hinton@emeraldx.com
Marketing Manager
770-291-5417

Kirsten Khoury
kirsten.khoury@emeraldx.com
Operations Manager
949-226-5716

Sydney Jacoby
sydney.jacoby@emeraldx.com
Conference Manager
770-291-5402

Register now for the opportunity to connect with thousands of attendees and vendors

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!