ATLANTIC CITY CONVENTION CENTER, NJ

SEPTEMBER 25-26, 2019

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Pizza & Pasta Northeast
908 S. 8th Street
Suite 200
Louisville, KY 40203

502-736-9500
502-736-9502 (fax)

GENERAL INFORMATION AND EXHIBITOR SERVICES:

Pete Lachapelle 
plachapelle@pizzatoday.com
Vice President-Food Group
502-736-9520

Bill Oakley 
boakley@pizzatoday.com
Show Director
502-736-9500 Ext. 69520

TO EXHIBIT AND TO SPONSOR:

Bobbie MacIntosh
bmacintosh@pizzatoday.com
Companies A – M
502-736-9515

Stacie Dennison
sdennison@pizzatoday.com
Companies N – Z
502-736-9508

CONFERENCE AND EVENT SERVICES:

Rebecca Hinton
rebecca.hinton@emeraldexpo.com
Marketing Manager
770-291-5417

Kirsten Khoury
Kirsten.Khoury@Emeraldexpo.com
Operations Manager
949-226-5716

Sydney Jacoby
sydney.jacoby@emeraldexpo.com
Conference Manager
770-291-5402

LOG IN TO CONNECT

  • Email and schedule appointments with exhibitors.
  • Add sessions to your personal show calendar.
  • Sync your selections with the Pizza & Pasta mobile app.

Register now for the opportunity to connect with thousands of attendees and vendors